Monday, November 19, 2012

I Will Always Love You The Best Of Whitney Houston 2012

I Will Always Love You: The Best of Whitney Houston, a posthumous greatest hits album by American recording artist Whitney Houston. Last track is new for this compilation, Produced By Jermaine Dupri and B.Cox. The album will be released on November 13, 2012 via RCA Records.The album features a selection a Houston's greatest hits including remastered versions of "I Wanna Dance With Somebody", "How Will I Know", "So Emotional", "I Have Nothing" and "One Moment in Time". The album will be released in both standard and deluxe versions.Also included is a previously unreleased song titled "Never Give Up" and a re-recorded version of the "I Look to You" as a duet with R. Kelly, whom is also the writer. The song was released on September 25, 2012 as the first single from the album.


01. You Give Good Love 4:36

02. Saving All My Love For You 3:58

03. How Will I Know 4:34

04. Greatest Love Of All 4:50

05. I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me) 4:52

06. Didn't We Almost Have It All 5:07

07. So Emotional 4:37

08. Where Do Broken Hearts Go 4:38

09. I'm Your Baby Tonight 5:01

10. All The Man That I Need 4:11

11. I Will Always Love You 4:33

12. I'm Every Woman 4:47

13. I Have Nothing 4:52

14. Exhale 3:23

15. I Believe In You & Me 3:54

16. My Love Is Your Love 4:05

17. I Look To You (With R. Kelly) 3:39

18. Never Give Up 4:01